Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from DFW Universal Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Jacob Helton

April 04, 2020
It’s been a week and my car is running great. Great service, and very good with prices. Recommend if you are looking for a fast sports/muscle car!
reviews

JJ Bergstedt

January 24, 2020
Smoothest experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. Got a fantastic deal on my new Mazdaspeed 3. Helped me out on price a ton since it’s my first time buying a car on my own, and we’re very friendly through the entire process and the deals are as good as they seem. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal.
reviews

Joseph Castilleja

December 23, 2019
Bought my first car from here! Very nice Lexus is250, highly recommend. Sale was smooth and straight forward, owners of the dealership are very nice and make you feel at home. 10/10 I would recommend buying from here.
reviews

lia secrets

January 03, 2020
They were very patient with me and my kids, I love their service. I bought a Nissan Rogue and so in love with my reliable vehicle that's great on gas.
reviews

Reza Kolini

February 02, 2020
Great experience and professional in Car business
reviews

Rolling Coal Ranch

May 19, 2021
Price for the model was fair. Nice people to deal with family owned and ran business. Seller made issue observed on the vehicle right at same selling price. Would use again.
reviews

Sveta D

July 24, 2020
David and Elizabeth were really nice and not shady like most car dealerships . The whole process took us 3 days and would've been sooner if it wasn't for our work schedule which they worked around as well. Response times were great as well!
reviews

Tommy Cavalier

August 28, 2021
Great service from this place! Nick helped us out from beginning to end. Made the transaction smooth, even taking care of a couple things. Awesome customer service and will be back as needed!
0

You have no vehicle saved.